Blogmas #9 | ootd ft. turban

Mid-December is a strange time. Well, I do feel more and more exquisite impatience about the New Year (roll on, really!) and at the same time I perceive the growing concern about the work that needs to be made and to be left in this year. Plus, I still haven’t bought all the presents. Nevertheless, I hope, that during this magical time of year you have already read our guide to Christmas marketsguide to Christmas markets and cooked delicious (for real I know what’s what) chocolate lollipops. And yeah, I sincerely believe that among you all there are the same connoisseurs of turbans as I am. Because I’m addicted to them.

//

Середина декабря – странное время. По крайней мере, я все острее ощущаю нетерпение по поводу наступления нового года (скорее бы уже!) и одновременно растущее беспокойство по поводу дел, которые нужно решить и оставить в этом году. Плюс ко всему я все еще не купила все необходимые подарки. Тем не менее, я надеюсь, в это волшебное время года вы уже успели почитать наш гид по рождественским ярмаркам и приготовить очень вкусные (правда-правда, я-то в этом толк знаю) шоколадные конфетки. Ну и я искренне верю, что среди вас найдутся такие же ценители тюрбанов. Ибо я зависима от них. 

1

2

3

4

5

 

Leave a comment